Department Contacts

Department Page

Phone


(310-637-1066)

Accounts Payable/Human Resources


Marie Reid
E-mail: sis52462@aol.com
Ext. 203

Corrected Certs


Maria Rodriguez
E-mail: maria@aaaplating.com
Ext. 215
George Meza
E-mail: george@aaaplating.com
Ext. 214

Estimating/Quotes (Pricing) & Purchasing


David Ritchie
E-mail: pricing@aaaplating.com
Ext. 218
Brenda Carrillo
E-mail: brenda@aaaplating.com
Ext. 216

Government Source


Laura Cervantes
E-mail: laura@aaaplating.com
Ext. 246

Calibration


Angelica Vazquez
E-mail: inspection@aaaplating.com
Ext. 225

Planning Questions


Evelyn Ramirez
E-mail: evelyn@aaaplating.com
Ext. 229
Jessica Contreras
E-mail: jessica@aaaplating.com
Ext. 245
Maribel Cervantes
E-mail: maribel@aaaplating.com
Ext. 245

Process Control Laboratory Mgmt


Sunny Chander
E-mail: sunny@aaaplating.com
Ext. 243

Plant Manager (Operations)


David Schwan
E-mail: support@aaaplating.com
Ext. 220

Quality Manager


Mike Kegley
E-mail: mike@aaaplating.com
Ext. 225

Production Control/Job Status


Gladys Diaz (Scheduling)
E-mail: gladys@aaaplating.com
Ext. 220

Rework/NCR


Mike Kegley 
E-mail: mike@aaaplating.com
Ext. 211
Jorge Carrera
E-mail: jorge@aaaplating.com
Ext. 225

Sales


Gregg Halligan
E-mail: gregg@aaaplating.com
Cell:
(562) 458-5684
Ext. 242

Shipping / Deliveries


Sam Martinez
E-mail: shipping@aaaplating.com
Ext: 213

Quality Surveys - both Customer & Supplier (Vendors)


Carol Garcia
E-mail: carol@aaaplating.com
Ext. 243