Management Team

Department

Phone


(310-637-1066)

Accounts Payable/Human Resources


Marie Reid
E-mail: sis52462@aol.com
Ext. 203

Accounts Receivable


Vivian Hernandez
E-mail: vivian@aaaplating.com
Ext. 206

Estimator


David Ritchie
E-mail: david@aaaplating.com
Ext. 218

Internal Audit Supervisor


Sunny Chander
E-mail: sunny@aaaplating.com
Ext. 243

Operations


David Schwan
E-mail: support@aaaplating.com
Cell: (562) 900-4550

Director of Quality Assurance


Cindy Klingler
E-mail: cindy@aaaplating.com
Ext. 223

Production Control (Pick Up & Deliveries)


Ruby Sanchez
E-mail: ruby@aaaplating.com
Ext. 221

Production Control (Scheduling)


Gladys Diaz
E-mail: gladys@aaaplating.com
Ext. 220

Sales


Gregg Halligan
E-mail: tgh218@aol.com
Cell: (562) 458-5684